Geek School Tutoring Term Dates: 2020/21

Geek School Tutoring Term Dates: 2020/21

set of paper calendars with months on pink background

Geek School will be closed during the following dates:

October Half Term:

Monday 26th to Saturday 31st October 2020

We reopen on Monday 2nd November 2020.

Christmas Holidays:


Monday 20th December 2020 to Saturday 2nd January 2021

We reopen on Monday 4th January 2021.

February Half Term:


Monday 15th February 2021 to Saturday 20th February 2021

We reopen on Monday 22nd February 2021.

Easter Holidays:


Monday 5th April 2021 to Saturday 17th April 2021

We reopen on Monday 19th April 2021.

May Half Term:


Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

We reopen on Monday 7th June 2021.

We work through the entire month of July, finishing the term on Saturday 30th July 2021.

Now that we have online and face-to-face sessions, we can offer tuition during the holidays, should you wish for your child to continue tuition during the school holidays. These sessions must be booked as an add-on to that month’s fees.

11+ Intensives

There will be intensives during the following holidays:

  • Easter holidays: online only.
  • Summer holidays:
  • Week 1: Tuesdays 10th August 2020 to Thursday 12th August 2021 (3 days, 9am-5pm)
  • Week 2: Tuesday 17th August to Thursday 19th August 2021 (3 days, 9am-5pm).